Yes, I think they are done for 2012

5 salamanders this morning. It will probably stay like that for another week or two…a few stragglers every time it rains. So we are done with spotted salamanders walks.

I will host one gray treefrog walk if there is enough interest…so let me know. This will involve a walk down to the bog so you can be in the middle of a breeding chorus. This will probably start in the next two weeks or so.

This entry was posted in Salamander Walk. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yes, I think they are done for 2012

  1. Sheryl says:

    I would be interested and would like to take my family on a tree frog walk! Sheryl :)

  2. deano3 says:

    I’m in if there’s a treefrog walk!

  3. Liz Erickson says:

    Do the grey frogs require rain as well? Or can it be set up for a specific night? If it’s the latter I can bring two or more kids

Leave a Reply

